When you're ready to meet face-to-face with a Mortgage Originator at Cinco Family Financial Center Credit Union, simply call (513) 281-9988 or (800) 252-4626 and ask to be directed to one of our friendly and knowledgable Mortgage Originators. Or, you can always call a Mortgage Originator directly using the information below.

       
      JoAnn Crespo
  Phone 513-475-6264
  E-mail jcrespo@cinco.org
  NMLS ID: 774826
       
 
 
 
 
    Kyle Schenkel
  Phone 513-475-6276
  E-mail kschenkel@cinco.org
  NMLS ID: 1072629
       
      Elizabeth J LaGreca
  Phone 513-475-6271
  E-mail blagreca@cinco.org
  NMLS ID: 1242338
       
      Julie Kallmeyer
  Phone 513-475-6248
  E-mail jkallmeyer@cinco.org
  NMLS ID: 973851
       
      Bob Niehaus
  Phone 513-475-6237
  E-mail bniehaus@cinco.org
  NMLS ID: 774830
       
      Tina Stivender
  Phone 513-475-6231
  E-mail tstivender@cinco.org
  NMLS ID: 774833
       
      Donald Stout
  Phone 513-475-6210
  E-mail dstout@cinco.org
  NMLS ID: 774834
       
   
 
  Kelly Vogt
Phone 513-475-6205
 
 
E-mail kvogt@cinco.org
NMLS ID: 774835
       
   
 
  Kelly Pavelish
Phone 513-475-6216
 
 
E-mail KPavelish@cinco.org
NMLS ID: 1293152
       
   
 
  Lawryn Bowlin
Phone 513-475-6257
 
 
E-mail lbowlin@cinco.org
NMLS ID: 1406403
       
   
 
   
   
   
       

Pursuant to the Secure and Fair Enforcement for Mortgage Licensing Act (S.A.F.E. Act) of 2008, Cinco Family Financial CenterCredit Union, Inc. and all Loan Officers employed by Cinco Family Financial CenterCredit Union, Inc. are registered with the Nationwide Mortgage Licensing System Registry (NMLS Registry). A unique identifier (NMLS Number) has been assigned to the Credit Union and each Loan Officer.

You are encouraged to use the NMLS Identification Number(s) to conduct additional research within the NMLS Consumer Access website. NMLS Consumer Access is a free service for consumers which provides licensing information for mortgage lending institutions and individual Loan Officers. You may access this service by visiting the NMLS Consumer Access website at:

http://www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org

Cinco Family Financial Center Credit Union
(513) 281-9988
NMLS ID:  402925
 

You are about to leave CINCO's site